Date Event
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 26 Thu 6:30 PM Chris Brown with Tory Lanez + Ty Dolla Sign + Joyner Lucas UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 PM The Black Keys with Modest Mouse UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Oct 1 Tue 8:00 PM Post Malone UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Hugh Jackman UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 12 Sat 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Seger UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Oct 20 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 27 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Nov 3 Sun 7:30 PM Tool UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 10 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 16 Sat 5:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Nov 17 Sun 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Cher UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Nov 29 Fri 3:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Celine Dion UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 15 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 19 Sun 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the United Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with United Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Info

Find tickets to United Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for United Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to United Center or other events in the IL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy United Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every United Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!