Date Event
Oct 14 Mon 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 15 Tue 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 16 Wed 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 17 Thu 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 18 Fri 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 19 Sat 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 20 Sun 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 20 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 21 Mon 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 21 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 22 Tue 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 23 Wed 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 24 Thu 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 25 Fri 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 26 Sat 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 27 Sun 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 28 Mon 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 29 Tue 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 29 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 30 Wed 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 31 Thu 6:00 PM All Shook Up V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 3 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 4 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 17 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 24 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 28 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 30 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 15 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 16 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 22 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 24 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 25 Wed 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 29 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 30 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 5 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 6 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 13 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jay Dee — Aug 10 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Got the tickets. Printed them out. Saw the show. Can't ask for more than that."

More Info

Find tickets to V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!