Date Event
Sep 18 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 20 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 25 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 27 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 28 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 4 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 9 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 12 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 16 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 19 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 23 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 24 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 29 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 3 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 8 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 9 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 16 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 21 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 22 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 23 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 26 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 29 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 1 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 4 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 5 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 7 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 11 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 12 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 13 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 14 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 15 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 17 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 18 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 20 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 21 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 22 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 25 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 26 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 27 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 28 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 29 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 31 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 1 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 2 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 3 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 4 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 7 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 10 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 11 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 12 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 16 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 17 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 18 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 19 Tue 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 22 Fri 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 23 Sat 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 24 Sun 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 25 Mon 7:30 PM The Mentalist V2 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ian Thompson — Jul 28 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"It was great and easy."

More Info

Find tickets to V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!