Date Event
May 23 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 24 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 25 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 25 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
May 27 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 28 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 29 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 30 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 31 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 1 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 3 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 4 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 5 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 6 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 7 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 8 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 10 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 11 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 12 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 13 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 14 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 15 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 17 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 18 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 19 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 20 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 21 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 22 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 24 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 25 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 26 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 27 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 28 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 29 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 1 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 2 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 3 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 4 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 5 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 6 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 8 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 9 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 10 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 11 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 12 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 13 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 15 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 16 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 17 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 18 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 19 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 20 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 22 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 23 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 24 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 25 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 26 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 27 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 29 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 30 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 31 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 1 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 2 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 3 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 5 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 6 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 7 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 8 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 9 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 10 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 12 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 13 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 14 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 15 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 16 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 17 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 19 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 20 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 21 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 22 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 23 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 24 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 26 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 27 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 28 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 29 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 30 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 31 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 1 Sun 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 3 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 4 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 5 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 6 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 7 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 9 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 10 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 11 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 12 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 13 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 14 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Steven Wakefield — Jul 24 2015 — OK — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!