Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 18 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 19 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 19 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 21 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 22 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 23 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 24 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 25 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 26 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 26 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 28 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 29 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 30 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 31 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 1 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 2 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 2 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 4 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 5 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 6 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 7 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 8 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 9 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 9 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 11 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 12 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 13 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 14 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 15 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 16 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 16 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 18 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 19 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 20 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 21 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 22 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 23 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 23 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 25 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 26 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 27 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 28 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 1 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 2 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 2 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 4 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 5 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 6 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 7 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 8 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 9 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 9 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 11 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 12 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 13 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 14 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 15 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 16 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 16 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 18 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 19 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 20 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 21 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 22 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 23 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 23 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 25 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 26 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 27 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 28 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 29 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 30 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 30 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 1 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 2 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 3 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 4 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 5 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 6 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 6 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 8 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 9 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 10 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 11 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 12 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 13 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 13 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 15 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 16 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 17 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 18 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 19 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 20 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 20 Sat 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 22 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 23 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 24 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 25 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 26 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tempestt Dean — Sep 13 2015 — MS — UNITED STATES"fast delivery "

More Info

Find tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!