Date Event
Aug 26 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 27 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 28 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 29 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 30 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 31 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 1 Sun 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 3 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 4 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 5 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 6 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 7 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 9 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 10 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 11 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 12 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 13 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 14 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 16 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 17 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 18 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 19 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 20 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 21 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 23 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 24 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 25 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 26 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 27 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 28 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 30 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 2 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 3 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 4 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 5 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 7 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 9 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 10 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 11 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 12 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 14 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 16 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 17 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 18 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 19 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 21 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 23 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 24 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 25 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 26 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 28 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 29 Tue 10:00 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 30 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 31 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 1 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 2 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 4 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 5 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 6 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 7 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 8 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 9 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 11 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 12 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 13 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 14 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 15 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 16 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 18 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 19 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 20 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 21 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 22 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 23 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 25 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 26 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 27 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 28 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 29 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 30 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 2 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 3 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 4 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 5 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 6 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 7 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 9 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 10 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 12 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 13 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 14 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 16 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 17 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 18 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 19 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 20 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 21 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 23 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 24 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 25 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

justin nunery — Aug 3 2015 — NC — UNITED STATES"Easy like the pictures to show exactly where seats will be!!!"

More Info

Find tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!