Date Event
Dec 2 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 3 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 4 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 5 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 7 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 8 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 9 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 10 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 11 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 12 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 14 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 15 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 16 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 17 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 18 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 19 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 21 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 22 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 23 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 24 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 25 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 26 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 28 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 29 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 30 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 31 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 1 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 2 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 4 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 5 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 6 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 7 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 8 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 9 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 11 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 12 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 13 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 14 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 15 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 16 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 18 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 19 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 20 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 21 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 22 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 23 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 25 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 26 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 27 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 28 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 29 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 30 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 1 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 2 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 3 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 4 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 5 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 6 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 8 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 9 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 10 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 11 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 12 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 13 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 15 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 16 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 17 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 18 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 19 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 20 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 22 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 23 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 24 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 25 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 26 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 27 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 1 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 2 Tue 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 3 Wed 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 4 Thu 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 5 Fri 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 6 Sat 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 8 Mon 8:30 PM Zombie Burlesque V3 THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael — Oct 8 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"Just fine!"

More Info

Find tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!