Date Event
Nov 20 Wed 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Brandi Carlile VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 13 Fri 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Piano Guys VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 26 Thu 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 3 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 11 Sat 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 12 Sun 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 12 Sun 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 25 Sat 3:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 7 Fri 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM TobyMac VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Blake Shelton VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 8 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Post Malone VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Celine Dion VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Jojo Siwa VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 28 Tue 7:30 PM Cher VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Aug 14 Fri 7:00 PM Camila Cabello VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM Alan Jackson VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Vivint Smart Home Arena box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Vivint Smart Home Arena.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Scott Wardius — Oct 5 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"You guys have been outstanding. Best prices and great customer service!"

More Info

Find tickets to Vivint Smart Home Arena for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Vivint Smart Home Arena Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Vivint Smart Home Arena or other events in the UT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Vivint Smart Home Arena ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!