Date Event
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $251
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $388
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
May 29 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
May 30 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Jun 2 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 4 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jun 6 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $342
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 9 Sun 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 11 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jun 12 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $360
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $348
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $386
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $348
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 27 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $402
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 3 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jul 5 Fri 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $306
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jul 10 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jul 11 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $306
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Jul 17 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Jul 24 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jul 25 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Jul 31 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 1 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $306
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Aug 7 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $271
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Aug 14 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 15 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $306
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Aug 18 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Walter Kerr Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Walter Kerr Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tyrone Gaynor — Dec 2 2016 — GA — UNITED STATES"fast and quick"

More Info

Find tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Walter Kerr Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Walter Kerr Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Walter Kerr Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!