Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $525
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $340
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $347
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $550
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $550
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $550
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 6 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 13 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 20 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Nov 24 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Nov 27 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Nov 29 Fri 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 4 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $410
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $226
Dec 11 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Dec 15 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Dec 18 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Dec 22 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Dec 24 Tue 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Dec 27 Fri 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Dec 29 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jan 2 Thu 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Jan 3 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jan 5 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Jan 8 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Walter Kerr Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Walter Kerr Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Marie — Nov 28 2015 — WI — UNITED STATES"pretty easy to navigate site and pay"

More Info

Find tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Walter Kerr Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Walter Kerr Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Walter Kerr Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!