Date Event
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $291
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Aug 28 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Aug 28 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Sep 1 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Sep 4 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 4 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Sep 11 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 18 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $428
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Sep 22 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Sep 25 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Sep 29 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $203
Oct 1 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Oct 2 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $311
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Oct 9 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 16 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 23 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Oct 27 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Oct 30 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $257
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Nov 6 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $319
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Nov 13 Wed 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $202
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $183
Nov 17 Sun 3:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hadestown WALTER KERR THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Walter Kerr Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Walter Kerr Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Donna Pattison — Sep 19 2016 — IL — UNITED STATES"Very good"

More Info

Find tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Walter Kerr Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Walter Kerr Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Walter Kerr Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Walter Kerr Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!