Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 8:00 PM Killer Queen WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Tower of Power WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Dennis Deyoung WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Mott The Hoople WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 PM Jackie Evancho WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Oct 29 Tue 8:00 PM World of Dance WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Franco Escamilla WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 7 Thu 8:00 PM Nate Bargatze WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Todrick Hall WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 10 Sun 7:00 PM Nate Bargatze WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Comedy Bang! Bang! Live! WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Old Crow Medicine Show WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Frankie Valli WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Frankie Valli WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM A Magical Cirque Christmas WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Tom Segura WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 8 Sun 1:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 8 Sun 5:30 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 14 Sat 11:00 AM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 14 Sat 3:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 15 Sun 5:30 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 21 Sat 11:00 AM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 21 Sat 3:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 22 Sun 1:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 22 Sun 5:30 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 24 Tue 11:00 AM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 24 Tue 3:30 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 27 Fri 2:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Nutcracker WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Gary Gulman WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Hackett WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Colin Mochrie WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Wild Kratts Live! WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Charlie Daniels Band WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Warner Theatre - DC box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Warner Theatre - DC.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Dave McLaughlin — Aug 16 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Warner Theatre - DC for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Warner Theatre - DC Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Warner Theatre - DC or other events in the DC area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Warner Theatre - DC Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Warner Theatre - DC ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!