Date Event
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Drive By Truckers WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 22 Sat 6:30 PM The Wonder Years WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 29 Sat 11:30 PM Elephante WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 6 Fri 6:00 PM Silverstein WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM The Floozies WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 19 Thu 6:30 PM Jordan Davis WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Yacht Rock Revue WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Yacht Rock Revue WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM Lil Mosey WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Larkin Poe WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM James Arthur WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Supergrass WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 15 Wed 8:30 PM Patrick Watson WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Lone Bellow WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM King Krule WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Apr 25 Sat 11:30 PM 12th Planet WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Porches WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Rina Sawayama WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
May 8 Fri 7:00 PM Matt Corby WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 9 Sat 11:30 PM Krewella WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
May 10 Sun 7:00 PM Palaye Royale WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM The Darkness WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 21 Thu 8:00 PM Two Feet WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 25 Mon 7:00 PM Apocalyptica WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 30 Sat 11:30 PM Feed Me WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 18 Thu 8:30 PM The Growlers WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 19 Fri 8:30 PM The Growlers WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hoodoo Gurus WEBSTER HALL — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Webster Hall box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Webster Hall.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Chelsea Pashnick — Nov 10 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick"

More Info

Find tickets to Webster Hall for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Webster Hall Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Webster Hall or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Webster Hall Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Webster Hall ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!