Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 8 Wed 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 12 Sun 1:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 12 Sun 6:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 14 Tue 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 15 Wed 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 16 Thu 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 18 Sat 2:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 19 Sun 1:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 19 Sun 6:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 11 Tue 7:30 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 12 Wed 7:30 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 13 Thu 7:30 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 15 Sat 2:00 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 16 Sun 1:30 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 16 Sun 7:00 PM Sister Act WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 19 Sat 2:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 20 Sun 1:30 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 20 Sun 7:00 PM SUMMER: Donna Summer Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 9 Wed 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 10 Thu 1:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 11 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 12 Sat 1:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 12 Sat 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 13 Sun 1:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Dec 13 Sun 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 15 Tue 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 16 Wed 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 17 Thu 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Dec 18 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 19 Sat 1:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 19 Sat 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 20 Sun 1:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 20 Sun 7:30 PM Oklahoma! WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jan 16 Sat 8:00 PM Jo Koy WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 17 Sun 8:00 PM Jo Koy WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Jan 26 Tue 7:30 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 27 Wed 7:30 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 28 Thu 7:30 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 29 Fri 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 30 Sat 2:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 30 Sat 8:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 31 Sun 1:30 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jan 31 Sun 7:00 PM What the Constitution Means to Me WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 6 Sat 8:00 PM Black Violin WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 4 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 5 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 6 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 7 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 8 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 8 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 9 Sun 1:30 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 9 Sun 7:00 PM Waitress - The Musical WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
May 18 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 19 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 20 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 21 Fri 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 22 Sat 1:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
May 22 Sat 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 23 Sun 1:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 23 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 25 Tue 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 26 Wed 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 27 Thu 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 28 Fri 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 29 Sat 1:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
May 29 Sat 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 30 Sun 1:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 30 Sun 7:30 PM Hadestown WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 1 Tue 7:30 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 2 Wed 7:30 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 3 Thu 7:30 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 6 Sun 1:30 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Jun 6 Sun 7:00 PM The Prom WINSPEAR OPERA HOUSE — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Winspear Opera House box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Winspear Opera House.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Scott Wardius — Oct 5 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"You guys have been outstanding. Best prices and great customer service!"

More Info

Find tickets to Winspear Opera House for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Winspear Opera House Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Winspear Opera House or other events in the TX area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Winspear Opera House Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Winspear Opera House ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!