Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 1:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 11 Sat 3:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 12 Sun 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 21 Tue 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 22 Wed 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 23 Thu 1:20 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 24 Fri 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 25 Sat 1:19 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 26 Sun 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 27 Mon 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 28 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 29 Wed 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 8 Fri 1:20 PM Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 9 Sat 1:19 PM Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 11 Mon 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 12 Tue 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 13 Wed 1:19 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 26 Tue 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 27 Wed 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 28 Thu 1:19 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 29 Fri 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 30 Sat 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 31 Sun 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jun 1 Mon 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 2 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 3 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM Maroon 5 WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jun 16 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 18 Thu 1:19 PM New York Mets at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 19 Fri 1:20 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 20 Sat 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jun 21 Sun 6:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Jun 29 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 30 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 1 Wed 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 2 Thu 1:19 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 3 Fri 1:20 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jul 4 Sat 1:20 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 5 Sun 1:20 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jul 17 Fri 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 18 Sat 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 19 Sun 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 24 Fri 6:30 PM Dead and Company WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jul 25 Sat 7:00 PM Dead and Company WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 26 Sun 6:00 PM Guns N' Roses WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Jul 31 Fri 1:19 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Aug 1 Sat 1:19 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Aug 2 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 6 Thu 1:19 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 13 Thu 5:30 PM Green Day WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 13 Thu 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer & The Interrupters WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Aug 13 Thu 5:30 PM Hella Mega Tour: Green Day Fall Out Boy Weezer and The Interrupters WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Aug 14 Fri 7:30 PM Lady Gaga WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 19 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 20 Thu 1:19 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 21 Fri 1:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Aug 22 Sat 1:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 23 Sun 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 28 Fri 4:30 PM The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison and Joan Jett WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 31 Mon 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 1 Tue 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 2 Wed 1:19 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 4 Fri 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 5 Sat 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 6 Sun 1:19 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 12 Sat 6:30 PM Zac Brown Band WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 14 Mon 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 17 Thu 1:19 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 18 Fri 1:19 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 19 Sat 1:19 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 20 Sun 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 25 Fri 1:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Sep 26 Sat 1:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 27 Sun 2:19 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Wrigley Field box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Wrigley Field.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Youngwook Kim — Aug 25 2016 — NY — UNITED STATES"It is very easy proccesing."

More Info

Find tickets to Wrigley Field for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Wrigley Field Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Wrigley Field or other events in the IL area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Wrigley Field Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Wrigley Field ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!