Date Event
Aug 26 Mon 7:30 PM Iron Maiden XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 6 Fri 7:30 PM The Who XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 7 Sat 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Sep 12 Thu 7:00 PM Blink 182 and Lil Wayne XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Rogan XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 21 Sat 5:00 PM NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM Post Malone XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Post Malone XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Combs XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Sep 29 Sun 1:00 PM NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Bon Iver XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Heart XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Sara Bareilles XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Oct 20 Sun 4:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Nov 16 Sat 1:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 29 Fri 3:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 1 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 6 Fri 10:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 7 Sat 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 7 Sat 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 8 Sun 11:00 AM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 8 Sun 3:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 14 Sat 6:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 21 Sat 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 23 Mon 4:00 PM Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 29 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Dec 31 Tue 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jan 5 Sun 6:00 PM Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 12 Sun 3:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 9 Sun 6:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 15 Sat 4:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Marco Antonio Solis XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 3 Fri 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Xcel Energy Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Xcel Energy Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Irving Erazo — Nov 3 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"You guys are the most reliable site for tickets. Thank you for your service!"

More Info

Find tickets to Xcel Energy Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Xcel Energy Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Xcel Energy Center or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Xcel Energy Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Xcel Energy Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!