Date Event
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 16 Sat 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 24 Sun 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Blake Shelton XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 17 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 PM Michael Buble XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Ariana Grande XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
May 5 Sun 7:30 PM Pink XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Cher XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jul 6 Sat 7:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Queen XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $295
Aug 26 Mon 7:30 PM Iron Maiden XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Sep 7 Sat 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Xcel Energy Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Xcel Energy Center.

What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Find tickets to Xcel Energy Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Xcel Energy Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Xcel Energy Center or other events in the MN area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Xcel Energy Center Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Xcel Energy Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!