Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 8 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 10 Fri 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 11 Sat 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 12 Sun 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 15 Wed 7:00 PM FC Cincinnati at New York City FC YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 23 Thu 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 25 Sat 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 26 Sun 7:09 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 7 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 8 Sat 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 9 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 12 Wed 7:00 PM Columbus Crew at New York City FC YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 19 Wed 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 22 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 23 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 26 Wed 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 30 Sun 4:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at New York City FC YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 10 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 12 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 13 Sun 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 16 Wed 7:00 PM Inter Miami CF at New York City FC YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 21 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 22 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 23 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 24 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 25 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 26 Sat 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 27 Sun 3:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Yankee Stadium box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Yankee Stadium.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Estacia Walker — Aug 10 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"I love the cheap prices"

More Info

Find tickets to Yankee Stadium for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Yankee Stadium Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Yankee Stadium or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Yankee Stadium Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Yankee Stadium ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!