Date Event
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Sep 1 Sun 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Def Leppard ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Banda MS ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 PM Marc Anthony ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Sep 20 Fri 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Sep 24 Tue 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 27 Fri 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 2 Wed 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Oct 4 Fri 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 11 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 16 Wed 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 18 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 19 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Oct 23 Wed 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 25 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 30 Wed 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 1 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Florida Georgia Line ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Florida Georgia Line ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Florida Georgia Line ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Nov 12 Tue 8:00 PM Florida Georgia Line ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 27 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robert Hodges — Sep 18 2015 — CO — UNITED STATES"good easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!