Date Event
Dec 11 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Dec 18 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 27 Fri 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 28 Sat 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $284
Dec 30 Mon 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Dec 31 Tue 10:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 7 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Feb 8 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Feb 14 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Feb 15 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 21 Fri 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Feb 22 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $338
Feb 29 Sat 9:00 PM Christina Aguilera ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $307
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
May 2 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $464
May 9 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $473
May 16 Sat 9:00 PM Gwen Stefani ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $338
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 27 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Shania Twain ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 29 Wed 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Aug 7 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Aug 8 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Sep 23 Wed 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Kelly Clarkson ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Christian Geddes — Dec 19 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"So far so good"

More Info

Find tickets to Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood or other events in the NV area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!